Thejobcircle.com - Find Jobs in Your Circle ! http://www.thejobcircle.com/ Thejobcircle.com - Find Jobs in Your Circle ! en-us Team Lead http://www.thejobcircle.com/team-lead/191/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Andheri (E), Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Sr. /Jr. Hadoop Spark Developer http://www.thejobcircle.com/sr.-jr.-hadoop-spark-developer/190/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Andheri (E), Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Sr. Developer / Tech Lead - Java http://www.thejobcircle.com/-sr.-developer--tech-lead--java/189/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Kurla (W), Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Sr. Developer / Lead java Developer http://www.thejobcircle.com/sr.-developer--lead-java-developer-/188/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Andheri (E), Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Sr. & Jr. Developer Java http://www.thejobcircle.com/sr.-jr.-developer-java/187/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Andheri (E), MIDC, Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Software Developer http://www.thejobcircle.com/software-developer/186/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Lower Parel, Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Software Developer ERP http://www.thejobcircle.com/software-developer-erp/185/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Lower Parel, Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Plant Head (Coal fired power generation plant) http://www.thejobcircle.com/plant-head-coal-fired-power-generation-plant/184/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Lower Parel, Mumbai. Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com Voice Engineer http://www.thejobcircle.com/voice-engineer/183/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Nariman Point (Mumbai). Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com<br _><br _><br _> Network Engineer http://www.thejobcircle.com/network-engineer/182/job_details We are hiring for our reputed client at Nariman Point (Mumbai). Kindly read and apply with updated resume with us at jobs@2softsolutions.com